Abberly Place Apartment Homes

500 Abberly Crest Boulevard, Garner, NC 27529
Call: 866-526-0879 Email UsAbberlyPlace018@myLTSMail.com View Map

Opens: Monday-Friday: 9A-6P | Saturday: 10A-5P | Sunday: 1P-5P

Abberly Place Apartment Reviews, Garner, NC

We asked and you responded. Thanks for all the great feedback!

Abberly Place Apartments Abberly Place Apartments logo ★★★★★
5 out of 5 based on 435 ratings. 435 user reviews

"I would like to recognize Quincy Hopking. We seem to be on the same dumpster schedule a few times a week. Each time I pull up and he is there he will always take the trash from my car and put it in the dumpster. He always does this with a smile and a "have a good day." I appreciate Quincy and he act of kindness and I wanted to you know."


"Staff is great! Quick response!"


"Service is always prompt and efficient."


"Thank you so very much Kris, Eric, Greg and Mike for the latest water leaks in a bathroom pipe and another toilet bowl leaking soon after besides checking inside my AC/Vent closet for issues. I'm very happy to know that I have wonderful and safe home now! Also thank you for handling any issues with the neighbor above me with the two large clawing dogs. I may have to complain about their terrible barking at anyone that goes by, but I wouldn't like to complain so often as daily or hourly. Have a great weekend!"


"I called in my problem (tub not draining) at approx. 10:15am; I was away from my apartment until about 1pm and when I returned the problem was fixed. It was just one more indication of how right the decision to move here 2-1/2 years ago was the RIGHT DECISION....Thank You."


"I am very pleased at the attention that has been given me. You have made my transition a pleasant experience."


"Maintenance Crew responds quickly and gets the job done."


"I am pleased with the quick response to my request and the overall service I receive here at Abberly Place."


"As always, a quick response with expected results!"


"Mike did a great job. Had to replace disposal after part "broke off". I was not home but he left kitchen spotless. I am so appreciative. I want to tell you what a great staff you have and that includes office staff.This is a great place to live!!"


"Gregg from Abberly Place was contacted early Sunday morning, July 3, for an emergency overflow situation with my washing machine. He appeared within 15 minutes, was cheerful (as always), professional and quickly resolved the problem. As a service technician he is an excellent representative for HHHunt and Abberly Place."


"Y'all are the best "


"There was a leak from upstairs apartment entering my coat closet. Technician Mike responded immediately, took appropriate action and followed up on job. As always, excellent service."


"Ran into Greg (service technician) during his visit, very friendly, efficient and took the time to explain problem to me."


"I always brag on how nice it is to live at Abberly Place because of the friendly staff, beautiful grounds, proximity to shopping, and awesome maintenance! Thanks!"


"My ice maker kept making less and less ice until I had none and it just quit working. I hesitantly emailed the staff with a request because I had just made a request for a new kitchen faucet last week! I felt almost embarrassed to have to call on them again but I have never been denied a request and they always come within 24 hours. Greg and Chance were the service technicians and I do sincerely thank them. Memorial weekend is just not the best time, nor any time to be without ice! Who knows, I might just want to prepare a little libation! Ha! Iced tea of course!! They replaced my ice maker and left me a service card with a smiley face and told me to have a great weekend! Now who wouldn't be satisfied with a crew like that?! Thank you all so much. You sure make an old(er) lady proud!! "


"How excellent is this!! I typed a request for faucet repair in my kitchen at approximately 2:45 p.m. on 5/18/16. Within the hour the maintenance crew was at my door ready to make the repair!! Not only did they make the repair but were in and out of my place in about 15 minutes! With good work done! That is so good and I am so appreciative. Thank you for your diligence and good work. Woo Hoo I love this place!!"


"Thank you for great and fast service!"


"everything went perfect the gentleman who did the work was extremely pleasant and fast. Thank you"


"Did a great job. I was asleep and didn't hear anything at all. Super quiet....thanks so much"


"Wonderful service, prompt nothing is too much trouble for them,always polite, and get the job done. We love living here. The staff are so helpful even when they are so busy, a great atmosphere."


"Greg responded to my request for overhead bulbs in kitchen light fixture. He was there in less than 24 hours, efficient, professional and an excellent representative of Abberly Place."


"The load switch in my washing machine malfunctioned (on a Sunday, of course!). A service technician (Mike) responded to my request for assistance within 10 minutes & identified the problem. Eric ordered the necessary part & installed it the day it came in. Also, KUDOS to Eric. While he was in my apt. he noticed the kitchen sink was "sinking", so-to-speak. He came back when I returned home, notified me of the problem (of which I was unaware) and effected a temporary fix until he can effect the necessary repair. I cannot say enough about quality of the staff at Abberly Place Apartments."


"Thank you for the prompt service!"


"Eric took care of the problem quickly. efficiently and pleasantly. Thank you"


"WE have a great service team here at Abberly Place. I use the word "WE" because the team here makes you feel like part of the team. My family and I have been here just a bit over 3 years now. We have always been treated with kindness,respect and as part of a big family. We feel this from staff in the office. To the service & maintenance crew. We are all one big team working for the same goals. A place to live that is a Friendly and Safe place. It is great that some staff live here. See it truly is OUR homes and OUR Place to live. I have had two mini-strokes during our years here at Abberly Place. Rehab is hard but with the knowledge of coming home & being able to walk around the complex feeling safe has been great for me. I truly know this is the best apartment homes I have ever lived in. ***Eric is just awesome in my book."


"Another great job making sure my sink drain works great. THANK you so very much! Audrey"


"Work done with no problems. Done in 10 min. Great job!!!!!"


"The service team are always gentlemen & very respectful A+++ THANK YOU! Brenda"


"I did not realize the repair order was to be completed immediately though I did notify the office I would be away all day. I got an email that my order had been completed. Thanks. I really enjoy living here."


"Thanks so much to Dustin and Greg for fixing my issue! Great service!!!!!"


"I am always very satisfied"


"It was a rainy/snowy Friday afternoon when I called for service. The technician showed up at my door within a few hours. I was very surprised and please he came so quickly. I was expecting to wait for at least 24 hours. Thanks!"


"They always do a good Job"


"Great place, Grrrrrrreat people, Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat TEAM"


"Response to all our requests has been prompt. We couldn't ask for better service, Plus, everyone is so pleasant!"


"My elderly father in law is renting the apartment and we had a note to call us before they go to the apartment. Dustin was great! He was very efficient and made the necessary repair quickly and effectively. As he was getting ready to leave he stopped to explain what was taken care of to my husband. I sell new construction and understand how valuable a great "warranty" person can be! Thanx Dustin."


"My dishwasher is working well,the best since we moved in ,thanks"


"Thanks for responding so quickly! "


"Every one is very friendly and helpful"


"The delay in service was due to an appliance replacement, and was no fault of the service team. Eric notified me immediately, and provides excellent customer service. He always makes the effort to go above and beyond what's expected."


"Great job. I can always count on the resident service staff. Home is where the help is, accountable help!!!!!!!"


"Yes they always expedite work orders quickly & the staff are very knowledgeable and very courteous too."


"As always, the staff @ Abberly place is prompt and professional in their service. They deserve the highest praise. Service technician was Greg."


"Every one is very friendly and helpful"


"Eric was awesome. Explained how things worked and answered all my questions. Excellent customer service."


"Living at the Abberly is such a pleasure. The leasing office staff is amazing. They handle everything quickly, efficiently, and always with a smile.The maintenance staff is great as well. I feel lucky to live in such a wonderful community."


"Thanks for the "everyday" things, but a special thanks for things like Resident Parties and the Bazaar. I enjoyed meeting new people, visiting with friends, munching on goodies, and actually selling craft items. Thanks, too, for the green lights. This Army Mom has been very touched! "


"Just amazing the staff !"


"Great service always!"


"This is why I love living here - maintenance service is swift and efficient. I had requested work to be done by Christmas. Darned if they didn't come the very next morning!! This is all good. Thank you so much for your care and compassion."


"Quick service, very well done. "


"My request for service has been efficiently done in a curtious manner. Making the decision to live at Abberly Place has met all expectations.The Staff represent this complex in grand manner"


"As always, service is done timely."


"I would like to give a big thanks to all the staff at the Abberly Place. They have really been so nice and kind and especially: Kris, Lauren, Brandy and Victoria. I had a problem and the staff resolve it quickly and I would like to give a special thank you to Eric he is the bomb and also sort of crazy ( LOL) he is a very friendly person and willing to help out at any given time. I just want to thank ALL the staff at the Abberly Place --also Matt and Josh as well. I love living here and have recommend some of my friends and family as well. Guys keep up the good work:). Love You All"


"We have been very pleased with the swiftness and accuracy in resolving our repair issues. Very polite young men."


"All was done well & quickly."


"Greg & Dustin did an excellent, expedient job in installing a new garbage disposal unit, which works almost silently. I'm totally satisfied with their service."


"He did a good job very good !"


"The service here is always outstanding. Fast, efficient and a pleasure. "


"Eric did a fantastic job."


"We moved back to NY 4 years ago , we just moved back to NC 2 months ago ,we came right back to where we fell in love with the first time , the staff then and know are fantastic !"


"I love the Abberly team. You all keep up the Great Work!!"


"They did a great job. Instead of glueing it back together they put on a new door. They are very nice."


"We have had a great experience with the maintenance team at Abberly Place! We have always been there when repairs were done and the crew was always friendly and got the job done!"


"Each time there is an issue, the responding maintenance personnel r always courteous and professional. Please acknowledge them for this ! Monte' R. Lucious Sr."


"Have not moved yet but Victoria King was very helpful in getting us an apartment. She was very informative and very patient in showing us all the facilities and the model apartment. She wa a joy to work with!"


"Larry was efficient and responsible when unclogging my master sink on 9-17-15. He was courteous and got the work done quickly. Great job. The sink now drains very well."


"Very pleased with service. Technician very personable and helpful."


"Great place to have a birthday party."


"Many thanks for the prompt service."


"Service techs did a great job getting my air conditioning unit back and working. Thanks to all involved."


"as usual, quick & efficient service."


"Maintenance here is always great."


"The technician, Larry Stokes, responded immediately to my request for assistance. He is always courteous and professional. I always feel my dwelling is in safe hands when I leave on an extended trip."


"I have been living here for a few Years and I would not like to live any where else.Every one is so friendly&helpful and the Apartments are very nice and taken care off."


"What a great job repairing the master bathroom sink counter top at the sink! Thanks so very much again! I hope you all enjoy a wonderful 4th of JULY!!!"


"My drawers and shelving are perfect now once again where I am always impressed with the speedy repairs! Thanks again always! "


"As always the service team took care of our problem quickly and efficiently. The service at Abberly is second to none and the maintenance staff are excellent at what they do."


"The service team always responds promptly & the work is usually completed the same day. They are very courteous . I'm very satisfied ."


"This complex is an amazing place. Everyone has been extremely helpful from first contact on the internet and phone. I would recommend this apartment to anyone who wants a quality renting experience."


" I have been living in the Abberly Place for two years know and I love it and some of my co-workers have got them a place out there as well. I told as many people as possible because I am a single parent and it is the place to be. The entire staff is excellent and the maintenance grew does an excellent job in keeping up the place. I love all the staff but I must give a big shout out to Kris, Lauren, Brandy, and Eric they have really been the backbone in this place and they keep it together. I do love living at the Abberly Place it is the best place I have ever stayed at thus far.... I am very well pleased with everything and everybody even the other new people I did not mention."


"I am very happy with you promptness. The guys are every so quick and efficient .the ladies too. Thanks for being so prompt."


"I had a sink drain plug that was so very difficult to pull up and down where the service team did an excellent job "untightening" an item beneath the sink to fix it wonderfully. Now it is like my other bathroom for ease of use. Thank the to men again for me! Hope all are enjoying the spring weather! "


"Greg gets a 10 in my book. Clean, smart, quick and polite. What more could I ask for? Cheers!"


"Immediately the service man came and took care of our problem. He was friendly n did an excellent job!"


"Maintenance came immediately and let me know of delays due to ordering parts. Very satisfied with response and maintenance team."


"Thank you all again for being so wonderfully customer service oriented and helping out when needed! Have a Great EASTER HOLIDAY! "


"Here I thought my washer was "dead" when it only took the easy magic touch of Eric to bring it back to life even after I tried the minimum of unplugging and re-plugging it back in. I must have forgot to place it on a setting yet at least I didn't waste any time or money on other maintenance when it was not necessary. I was very appreciate of Eric stopping in to check and re-affirm that it worked! Ah the simple things.... Thanks again! "


"Very prompt to fix my washer. There service crew and grounds crew were great."


"Prompt and efficient. Very nice and helpful. "


"Love love love the community. It is my #1 on list as for staff. Price, convenience, and overall best choice!!! I will be going back and living there if I move to the area! Thanks again"


"Everyone was very helpful in making my move easy."


"Throughout my stay at Abberly, the entire Abberly Team/Staff have been amazing! I wish HHHunt continued success with all your beautiful communities! Sincerely, M.H."


"Both service technicians were awesome!!"


"Good job I am happy "


"Very impressed with the complex and with the staff. Susan was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your kindness."


"We were very pleased working with Joshua & Victoria! From the phone calls, information on apartments, move in process & determination of our needs, the staff at Abberly Place were wonderful and fulfilled all of our needs! Joshua and Victoria were very polite and outstanding to work with!! Thanks for making our move a success and ease!!"


"I would like to thank Abberly Place for upgrading our cable and internet package. The Man who did the work was a total professional. We now get more channels, faster internet, and a more HD channels than before without a cost increase. Thanks"


"Leasing office staff have been . Everyone there (Brandie, Lauren, Joshua, Matt, Victoria...) have over extended themselves for me from day 1 to now. They made the process of moving in a breeze. I'm very thankful for all they have done."


"The staff member followed up with service request by letting me know what had been done while I was out. Although there is a problem that still needs to be fixed, they have been keeping me informed as to how they plan to solve the problem."


"My heat had apparently gone out on Thursday p.m. after the first technician replaced my filter. He accidentally knocked the floater out of line which caused my heat to stop. I did not even realize my heat was off til late Friday afternoon. I called the front office and spoke with Josh who sent Eric and within 20 minutes of my call my heat was back on!! Now that's service!! Thank you so much."


"I have lived here for over 6 years and I have been very pleased and satisfied. I love my apartment and the staff always addresses my concerns. They take care of maintenance quickly and are always so nice. Thank you all for doing such a great job. I do not use a computer anymore so I had to stop by the office to complete this survey. Thanks for the opportunity."


"Visiting the office is a pleasure. The staff is very eager to assist no matter what the request. All members are courteous and exhibit exceptional quality service ensuring that their customers are satisfied. Examples: Susan nicely gave me advice on flights and asked so sweetly if it was ok if she answered the phone; this was extremely polite! Brandie gladly offered to help open a small bottle when I almost could not figure out a way. Joshua's attitude while retrieving a package with a kind smile impressed. Matt was more than willing to make any copies that I needed for an important appeal process. Eric did a great job applying weather stripping to ensure less cold air enters the home. Courtney smiles nicely and doesn’t mind if I use the office copier while she intently works. Victoria and Lauren also are as courteous and helpful as the rest of the staff with any request. Kris always is willing to help with any larger problems and responds very efficiently and courteously to emails. Thanks to all! Audrey"


"I love this place! It feels like home. I have been here for four years and do not plan on going anywhere. Abberly Place is great!"


"A great place to live! Every one is so nice! Would recommend it to anyone! "


"Dusten and mike did some service work in my apartment and it was such a pleasure. They did the work both times fast and i was so shocked. They are both polite, and i just wanted abberly to know what kind of men they are. Keep up the good work!!!!"


"Thanks for being very prompt with your service.i am very happy with your commitment to giving me the best service so far."


"Great job!"


" I am very happy with the apartment.I am very happy with the service. Joshua was very professional,very polite ,very helpful ,very knowledgable and efficient. I was very happy with all he did to get me here.every thing i have asked for has been done very timely.I am very happy with the service.generally every one who works for the complex are very polite and helpful. I am very glad."


"I primarily worked with Josh and also had help from Victoria. Both of them were extremely professional, and they both ensured that my questions were answered. Great team running things at that office."


"Joshua has always been great to work with throughout my stay. Also, Tori helped us with the move in process and was always willing to answer questions. Lauren was always available to talk with about any concerns I had and was pleasant to work with. The staff at Abberly is Awesome and professional. Thanks for a great place to stay, Scott Boyette"


"As always an excellent job"


"Best apartments I have ever lived in, service is awesome"


"As Always, your staff does a great job!"


"The maintenance man was there about an hour after I submitted the request, and he did a great job - clean and efficient. Very impressed! Thank you!"


"The entire staff at the Abberly provides extraordinary service. They are always available, pleasant and eager to assist in any way they can. It is truly a pleasure to deal with this extraordinary staff."


"I love this place the staff is so awesome, always a happy smile when I walk in the office."


"The repair to my shower to restore hot water pressure was completed right away and with no headache. After living here for over five years, this is the best the shower has worked. When something unfortunately goes wrong, the service team at Abberly Place does an excellent job at making the necessary repairs in a quick and efficient manner at all times. Keep up the great work!"


"Everyone is exceptional and friendly!!!"


"Adore everything about the complex, including the friendly staff!"


"fast service-done only a few minutes after my call!"


"Love my apartment "


"Thank Eric for the weather stripping all around my door frame. At first I looked at the door since the bottom had weather stripping and didn't see anything on the door; Eric only wrote that he added a small amount. Yet the small amount should hopefully do nicely "all around my door frame." :) Thanks again! Audrey"


"Lauren was wonderful! She answered all of our questions and she was very patient as we decided which apartment we wanted. She offered us beverages and helped keep our children entertained. We felt very welcomed!"


"Dustin was here in less than 2 hours after request was made. He was quick and efficient as always."


"Thank you! They did a great job!"


"Excellent service as always! "


"Thank you staff and maintenance staff for responding to our requests promptly and being so kind to help us with any issues that may come up. We appreciate it greatly and enjoy living in this apartment community very much! Definitely a friendly, pretty, and wonderful place to call home! "


"I absolutely love my place!! My request was only made about 9:15 a.m.,Monday 12/22/14. The request was completed @ 10:30 a.m. I am very impressed and very happy!! Thank you! .


"Brandie was a life-saver and really went the extra mile to help us find a unit that fit what we were looking for and made the move-in process refreshingly easy. We almost moved in somewhere else, and we're so thankful we came to Abberly at the last minute. We really like our apartment, the area, and how friendly the office staff and maintenance people are. Definitely glad we ended up here."


"What a wonderful place to live! The response to my need was fast and done so well.Thank you so much. Give Mike a raise!!! Merry Christmas to all!!!"


"Thanks to the maintenance team that took care of the problem ASAP!!!two thumbs up!!!"


"As always, great job! Thanks!"


"I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here at Abberly Place. I have been overwhelmed by the kindness of the staff as well as their attention to detail. The grounds here are always well kept and give it that extra feeling of home. I would suggest this apartment complex to family and friends, which is saying a lot. Thank you for your tireless efforts to make this place a home."


"The maintenance teal always does a great job. All employees are very courteous and helpful. Thank you."


"Very impressed with entire staff. They work as a team and that is always a winning formula. As Lauren was with another prospect, Joshua jumped right in and found us the right apartment from your limited availability. Every one really impressed us with their friendly personality and helpful assistance. You can't go wrong with these great people. "


"Great work within a few hours of the request. Very satisfied! "


" Smooth transition and the quality of service has been extremely dependable. Lauren Booker maintained excellent communication with me over the month prior to my leasing, that similar service I was unable to find when viewing other properties."


"My whole time there was a blessing. Great service and friendly and helpful staff. Very good property management."


"Service was not complete in 24 hours because I requested the date for him to come to the apartment. He showed up on requested date and made necessary repairs to my satisfaction. He was polite, professional, thorough and made sure that repairs met our satisfaction before he departed. "


"Everyone here is terrific. So friendly, helpful, and professional. The service is second to none. I absolutely love living here! It's been over two years and I have no intention of leaving. I love my upgraded home. It's far nicer than the townhouse I used to own and worry-free!"


"We could not be more pleased with the service and the personal communication. We have lived in a spacious home for 48 years and this transition has been very positive so far."


"Abberly Place employees are always so helpful and friendly."


"Everyone was always helpful and friendly. I couldn't have found a better place to live."


"I wanted to take a minute to say how thankful i am that Victoria was the one who helped me through the whole move in and move out process! I came to Abberly while going through a separation and she made every step as smooth as possible and helped me to find the right apartment in the perfect location! If i ever need it, i would love to come back to Abberly!! thanks again for everything!"


"Matt was very nice and helpful. It was the first place I checked out, but it looked good."


"The area is always well kept and the staff is amazing."


"I didn't realize that someone was called for anything but everything still works well and looks great!"


"The Service Person was courteous, helpful, and attended to our issues without delay."


"We had a great experience touring Abberly Place! We came on the Sunday before Labor Day, not really expecting to be able to see anything, but Matt was there and gladly showed us around, explained all our options, and answered all our questions. Matt was really nice & helpful! We are excited to start living at Abberly Place once we move to Garner soon!"


"I love living here. I am very impressed with the place and would give it my highest recommendation to anyone who asked."


"Repair tech's were efficient and friendly."


"Everything was great!"


"Lauren did a nice job getting maint here very quickly to finish one last small item on my list. Greg did an excellent job caulking around my bathroom sink today where it looks perfectly clean and sealed once again. Also, Josh always does a great job anytime I stop in for packages etc. Brandie and Victoria also have a great listening ear as well if I have any concerns. Matt too has a nice manner and smile for everyone who walks in... Thank everyone for continued great service!"


"Josh and the rest of the staff were extremely helpful and efficient facilitating our move-in. We are very satisfied with the entire experience."


"I had 3 requests that are or have been completely with great satisfaction where my toilets no longer run. At least I'll know my water bill won't be affected at all which is great! Only one easy caulking task around the bathroom sink that will be done on Monday and all will be set once again for a great place to live. Please thank the great staff for me! Audrey "


"The staff at Abberly Place were always friendly and professional."


"Great staff-very helpful!"


"A wonderful place to have lived for the past six years."


"Dustin came to repair my a/c within a 1/2 hr after I called it in. He was very polite and professional. Service at Abberly Place in Garner is exceptionally good!"


"Excellent response time and very courteous and cordial technician."


"I have birds who are regularly trying to build a nest on the fire sprinkler on the outside patio. Service Technician, Eric, came by on 5-27-14 and completely removed the nest and the debris the birds left all over the floor of the patio. Eric did an excellent and thorough job at removing the nest and cleaning up the birds supply of leftover materials laying on the patio floor. I was very thankful and appreciative of Eric's attention to detail and work performance.I had the bird nest previously removed (by another tech) but Eric's performance was far superior. He is an asset to your team! Sincerely - Allison"


"We loved living at Abberly Place. If we were ever to move back to Garner, there would be no hesitation about where to live. Thanks for everything!"


"Dustin and Eric were both friendly, polite, and professional. In addition, Dustin helped me with a small issue while he was here. I was pleased because I was provided with a brand new washer as the other one was leaking transmission fluid (it could be repaired)and was really old. They had the new one installed by three business days!!"


"I was amazed. Mentioned our malfunctioning drawer and within just a few hours it was fixed! One reason why I am signing a two year contract soon. And...I love the staff. They are always courteous and helpful. Thanks!"


"The service team took care of everything so quickly, and accomodated our schedule! Abberly continues to impress with it's excellent staff!"


"Eric did an excellent job fixing all of my requests in a very short period of time. You can definitely tell his experience in home maintenance. He is a great person to have on the service team at Abberly Place."


"I heard a mysterious dripping found coming from hot water heater. I went by office and within 2 hours someone was there to fix it. Was fast and done within ten minutes."


"We enjoy the quiet atmosphere and all of our neighbors are great. The grounds of the complex are kept neat and clean, it looks good all year round. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this complex to friends or family. The office and maintenance staff are always available for any problem, small or large. I don't have anything negative to say about living here. "


"As always very satisfied. Thank You"


"Again thanks for such a warm & caring staff!"


"Very satisfied with the staff, always very caring by looking after me and enjoying my dog Ariel too!!!! Anita"


"Abberly Place has a great service team! "


"There have been a lot of reviews that talked about how bad they are for keeping deposits. We left our apartment clean and made sure all the bills were paid other than the water which they said they would take out of out deposit. They did just that and I got my deposit back in less than the 30-45 days they told me. Other than a few minor issues with the amenities our say was very pleasant. If we have a need to live in Garner again I would not hesitate to rent an Abberly place apartment again."


"Larry and Chance did an excellent job in helping set up my TVs. They checked all possible solutions until my request fulfilled. Both were also very friendly. Great guys who did great work!"


"I found a small leak under the sink that the previous renter apparently did not report because of minor water damage in the cabinet. I called to have it fixed and service was done satisfactorily within hours. We also had a cigarette smell from the previous tenant. We requested a carpet recleaning and it was done. The odor has much less now. I would say the service is excellent."


"I have nothing to say except I am so grateful to have contacted ABBERLY PLACE in 2009. I spoke with Cassandra and it has been a wonderful journey since. Staff has been exceptional! Lance became my contact person who met and surpassed my needs. Then there was Brandie who stepped in and offered suggestions, assistance and understanding at my time of need. I don't want to exclude anyone because the ENTIRE STAFF has been wonderful! Thank you for making the past five years ENJOYABLE and COMFORTABLE! God bless you all. "


"Our leasing and move-in experience was phenomenal due to the assistance of Matt and Joshua who actually moved our items into our apartment. Thus far, two weeks into our lease, we are well pleased with Abberly Place Apartments and all the amenities."


"The staff members here always do a very good job "


"My new disposal works great!! Many thanks for your timely and quality response to my request!! The entire team at Abberly Place is AMAZING!!!!! Very accommodating to every request, no matter how large or small. Also, thank you for having my apartment sprayed for bugs... with all the rain we have had lately - I suppose they wanted to get dry too! Since the service, I have not seen any more bugs!!! Many Thanks!!! Melinda Hall"


"Eric came to replace the outside door handle on my apartment around the time I requested. He was very friendly and even put up with my dog which is a hard task. He got the job done very quickly. Overall I was extremely pleased! Anytime anyone comes to complete any services needs, the experience has always been pleasant and the people have always been very friendly."


"Thank you for your help and prompt service request reply! We had our dryer lint hose cleaned out and it works perfect now! Thank you so much! My Sister and I are very happy to be living here!"


"Everyone has been so kind and helpful. Thankful for making the moving process easy."


"Eric bogacki had fixed our oven request on Saturday when we had placed the call. He did a wonderful job!"


"The staff here is great and very personable."


"Lauren is absolutely gorgeous and she was a pleasure to work with during the whole process."


"The service team is very polite and informative during the job they are working on."


"I love Abberly Place. Staff is so friendly and helpful. I even got a phone call on my birthday!!"


"We will be signing a lease on May 6, 2014 for a May 7, 2014 move-in date and we are very excited! Abberly Place is lovely and the staff has been wonderful to deal with."


"Ah! The faucet is working much better without any leaking and regardless of what position it is located where I assumed that it was not worked on after the note on the card stated that there seemed to be no problem with it. Works very well now! Thanks greatly!"


"Well, my dryer still takes forever to dry clothes...they have come twice and can't really see any thing wrong with it - so I guess "it is what it is" : ) Again, I can't say enough about the ENTIRE staff here at Abberly Place!!!! Everyone is so accommodating and friendly - I just love it here!!!!! This is such a beautiful property and it is kept so pristine!!! I have only been here a couple of weeks, but it feels like home already!!! Thank you so much for everything you do here for your residents!!! Melinda Hall"


"Abberly Place was the first and only apartment community I looked at - I had to make a very quick and stressful decision. The day I came in I met Matt, Joshua, Victoria, Lauren and Brandy. Matt was my Leasing Consultant. He was extremely gracious and helpful in getting me situated quickly and easily. Upon moving in, I turned in a maintenance request for my clothes dryer. I could not believe the fast response and follow up from Kris Rudd, Community Manager. I turned in the request on a Sunday late afternoon. By Monday morning at 10:00am they were here and tried to fix it!! Kris followed up immediately to see how things were!! Next, I really needed a garage. The entire team knew this and Brandy made it happen! I just can't thank everyone enough for bending over backwards in helping me! Last week, the HHHunt corporate team came in to speak with all first floor residents about mandatory updates for Fair Housing Compliance. What an amazing job our team did -I can't wait to enjoy this beautiful property"


"Everyone here has been helpful and prompt when we have any service requests. I have no complaints about staff here at Abberly Place."


"This is the best well kept place I ever lived. Keep up the Good Work!!!"


"It has been a pleasure living here at Abberly Place apts. and look forward to another year of residency here. :-)"


"We are in the 12th month of our 15 month lease and are totally satisfied with the Leasing Staff and the Service Staff here at ABBERLY PLACE. We are looking forward to a new lease and continuing to reside here and enjoy the Fantastic Amenities that are available to the residents here."


"I am a project manager for Trinity Partners. We are a commercial construction group and I fully realize the importance of customer service. Your team is professional and clean. The job is done right and in a timely manor. You may not hear when a job is done right but you will hear when one is not. Excellent job!"


"I left the problem for your service team to see and it was all cleaned and left in good condition when I returned. This I would call great service!"


"I was AMAZED at how promptly my service request was responded to!! I just moved in and discovered my clothes dryer was not drying properly. They adjusted the prongs on the cord and cleaned out the dryer line; however, it is still not drying my clothes. I clean the lint trap after every cycle. I will turn in another request tomorrow. Again, I would like to say that I am very impressed with the entire team here at Abberly Place! I love my apartment and am looking forward to my new life here! Many Thanks!! Melinda H."


"So far so good!"


"The response to our [maintenance] request was very quick. Maintenance man was very nice."


"Even though we moved out before our lease term was completed due to finding a home a little sooner than expected, it was a fairly straightforward, fair, and easy process. Abberly Place is a fantastic apartment community and I only wish we had a chance to experience it during the summer months."


"Maintenance was here within 15 minutes to fix heat. GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!"


"I've only had two minor maintenance issues but they were both handled super fast. Great Job!!! "


"Great job, she went above & beyond [on my maintenance request]! Thank you!"


"Our service technician, Eric, was so very nice and friendly. Since I just moved into the unit, he had a whole laundry list of things to get through. We are still waiting for some parts to come in for the guest bath, but other than that everything is now in working order! His visit was much appreciated."


"We were very pleased with the whole leasing process. Joshua Oglesby was extremely helpful and answered all our questions with courtesy and professionalism. Thanks Joshua you made our move from south florida very easy and pain free."


"Hello, Once again Thank you to our wonderful loving, caring and very professional staff here at Abberly where we all call and come home to each day .. many thanks for all the hard work each of you do to se we have such a wonderful place to call home here at Abberly where we all are like family.... Thanks again Staff, Family , and Friends !!! Sandy & Anthony"


"The caulking on the sink was looked SO good! We were very, very pleased with it! Thanks again for a great job!!"


"Great job by Christa on the shower/tub water flow issue on 02-18-14"


"Service was done from outside and no entry to the apartment was needed. As always, done well and on time."


"Always stellar service with the team at abberly. Thank you!!"


"Just wanted to say a big "Thank You" to Susan and Matt for all their help. They've been so professional, patient, helpful and pleasant during the whole process and really made me feel welcome. This is my first apartment and I'm so happy to be living here :-)"


"This is the a great place to live. The office staff with it's new management have really taken hold of the reins. There is no request to small for them to respond quickly and efficiently. The maintenance is by far the best in the business. No matter what you need they come and they conquer. They are a well greased machine that will handle any and all problems with speed and professionalism. I have been here two and a half years and have no plans on leaving. Thanks to all."


"Without exception the management team is "on it" if there is a problem with my apartment. Always courteous and prompt with a needed repair."


"Our heat had stopped working and it is below freezing outside. I called the office at 9:35. Travis and Dillon came to fix it. It was fixed by 10:25. It is great how quickly they responded, replaced a part and got the heat working again. Thanks so much!"


"A wonderful experience renting an apartment at Abberly place. Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Also, if something needed fixing in the apartment, someone came within an hour or two. Really appreciated this wonderful service. Thanks for everything!"


"Great staff!"


"Y’all are the best!"


"Me and my boyfriend were both really thankful of how easy it was to move in after signing the lease! We were looking for a place FAST, and Brandie helped out so much! She really knew what we needed just by telling her a bit about ourselves. We're glad we chose Abberly Place!"


"Joshua and all of the staff have been wonderful. Looking forward to my stay here at Abberly."


"He was very polite, and did a great job!"


"You guys are awesome!"


"The service department here at Abberly Place is always prompt and courteous. Truly a wonderful community!"


"The service team is always prompt and thorough. They are eager to please and will work around my schedule. They are patient and kind to my active puppy who lives at home."


"The service was great. The delay was to order a part. I asked that they call first in order to crate the dog and they did. Thanks for taking care of any issue we have."


"I've had quite a few requests, but everything has been completed satusfactorily. I am enjoying my place and hope to be setted in soon."


"Absolutely perfect service from Josh writing the request and Travis completing the order. Thank you guys! Melanie"


"Service team came quickly and repaired blind wand, floor molding and commode issue. Courteous, prompt service. Thanks!"


"I requested service on a Friday and received it on Monday. Job well done."


"Top Notch Service As Usual!"


"Both Krista and Dustin have come to help me in the first three weeks I've been here, and both were pleasant, professional and efficient. My issues were quickly resolved and I am very happy with the service."


"Thank you Eric for remembering what we needed done.:) Thank you once again, Travis, for a good job done! You are always so polite and cheerful. :)"


"Matt was super nice and very helpful. Abberly Place is definitely a nice arrangement of apartments."


"Travis did a fabulous job fixing a shelving in my laundry area. There was no rush so it definitely was finished to my satisfaction. I'm always grateful for the effort to please the resident customers with great maintenance service!"


"Dustin came to replace the kitchen light cover as promised and in a rapid time frame. As always Abberly Place entire staff is awesome!!!"


"Joshua is very professional. He had answers to all my questions. He really makes the company look good. I hope to be moving in soon!!"


"When my heat did not stop running, Travis arrived within a few minutes to work on the problem when even flipping the circuit breakers did not work. All was fixed that morning with the water heater where I am very grateful for the quick response. Thanks once again Audrey!"


"Thank you Travis for a job well done!! We've been here several years and as always the maintenance team here at Abberly Place promptly responds to repair request, effectively perform repairs, the team members are respectable, an explanation of the repair is provided to satisfaction, and they are always friendly."


"Prompt attention to our needs. Thank you."


"You guys are always quick to respond to issues!"


"Dustin has been to us twice and is an impressive young man. He has been timely and very polite. He represents your company well!"


"Just wanted to say Thank you to the office for getting my request for service taken care of so promptly. Also Thank you to Dustin who was prompt and very nice while doing the job. We appreciate it."


"First of all. thank you Eric for remembering what I needed done after I chatted with you in the parking lot! I know you have a lot on your mind and I am very pleased you remembered my service request. Secondly, a big thank you to Travis for replacing my toilet tank and all parts! You always do a super job and are so cheerful while doing it! Many thanks!"


"Good work by a professional repairman."


"Abberly Place is a great place to live. We have been here going on three years and we love it. Abberly Place is staff is super friendly and everyone here is really nice. Very animal friendly and a great place to raise your family. This is a great choice when you haven't made the decision to purchase a home."


"Another great job by the Abberly Place team! I can always count on them to take care of any service request immediately and to my satisfaction. Keep up the great work!"


"Wonderful service EVERY time I call!!!! Makes me so happy I live here!!!! Best place in the world to live!!!!"


"Very prompt...my request for service was put in and Christa came to fix it within 20 min. She was both friendly and good at her job. Thank you very much!"


"The maintenance manager came and changed the filters did a great job and was very pleasant and helpful.we have always had.top notch service from the maintenance dept and the office.thank you!"


"Quick and efficient maintenance service."


"Travis knew exactly what was wrong when it came to two plumbing issues in the apartment I just moved in to. He was professional and worked quickly."


"Larry is always kind, happy, and efficient."


"I have lived at other apartment complexes, but they do not compare to Abberly Place. So close to everything. Living here is like living in a resort. The staff here is so friendly and sincere. They treat you like you are an important person and not just a renter."


"Larry fixed bottom drawer on stove-was off track. service was completed in a short time interval and he rechecked to make sure issue was resolved-very polite and wanted to make sure i was satisfied. great job and great employee."


"Very good in all departments, apartment very nice and in excellent condition."


"Dustin helped me when my AC froze up. He explained everything, checked readings, and changed the filter. He was here shortly after I had put in the request. I appreciate that the office let me know that someone was going to be coming over to take care of it. I didn't have to worry if it was or wasn't going to be fixed today. I knew I'd be taken care of like always - Abberly Place staff is the best!"


"The last 4 years have been my pleasure if I had to return to apartment living, it would definitely with you guys. I miss you greatly!"


"Keep up the good work!"


"Leasing agent was very professional and informative."


"Very fast response-great work-very polite employee."


"Very prompt and polite. Excellent service..."


"Thank you all so much for coming and doing the repairs that I needed so quickly. I really appreciate the attention that you show your residents at Abberly Place."


"Thank you all for all you are doing to help ensure with safety and comfort. When I reported the dryer in our apartment was in need of repair, the service were out here fixing it the next day. Then when I reported that it was fixed; they were out her repairing it again with 24 hours and making things right. Thank you again for taking care of us and the things in our apartment that were in need of repair."


"All of my requests have been completed promptly and to my satisfaction. The guys go above and beyond to do any request I have asked for....they are wonderful."


"Always your services are great!"


"Thanks to Travis, who is my hero!"


"Problems fixed and I am satisfied. Thanks!!!"


"I called in the AM and by the time I get home from work (around 6PM) my shower drain was fixed!"


"Thank you so much for fixing our blinds!"


"Good temporary home for us! Pleasant surroundings and beautiful grounds."


"I had a temporary move to NC for family reasons. I was so happy to be in Abberly place because the grounds were always so beautiful and clean. The apartment was modern with washer/dryer and I loved the big tub and walk in closet. I always had parking close to my apt. It is many steps above what I could ever afford in the San Francisco area. I have fond memories of spending time with my family at the club house and the pool. I was always treated with a welcome smile anytime I had any questions of the office staff. My final "thanks" is for the resident business office where I ran in and printed out my Southwest plane boarding tickets just before I flew back to CA. I would happily recommend a friend moving to Abberly. "


"As always we were happy with the service here at Abberly!"


"The service tech responded very quickly and replaced the alarm batteries with no issues. He was very polite and thorough."


"Service was completed as soon as parts were delivered. As usual all was done beautifully."


"The level of customer service , professionalism and concern taken by Lauren and other staff members is what I have been looking for. , The speed in which your maintenance person Travis takes care of things is appreciated and the worksmanship appears to be correct. Without having to be called back. I also truly appreciate the Handicap accessibility procedures implemented by your company,or maybe I should say handicap laws that are followed seriously and effectively! Sincerely , Thank you! "


"Very prompt and immediate action! Wonderful maintenance team!"


"I called in a non emergency service request Thursday afternoon and Travis was here within 2 hrs. Thanks a bunch."


"I believe we're going to enjoy living here. Thank you all for being so kind to us."


"There's no place like Abberly to call home. We have the BEST Staff from Office to Maintenance.. Everyone is so AWESOME. We have been here over A year now and absolutely are Happy. We have great neighbors , and have made friends we consider family. Thanks to all the staff, Lance and the whole crew for making us so happy ,safe, and comfortable..."


"This was not a repair, but a pleasant surprise to find Larry installing a ceiling fan in my guest room on 8-23-2013.Thanks a million!"


"The service team here is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I've lived here for four years and any time there is an issue, it is fixed quickly and effectively. Rick was great and shared preventative measures that could be taken so the issue does not occur again. Thanks!"


"I enjoyed my stay at Abberly Place...both times! I wish all of you the best."


"Friday afternoon around 7pm our air condition stopped working my husband called your afterhours phone within 5 mins. The maintenance called & within 15 mins he was knocking at the door. What awesome service! He repaired & fixed everything within mins with a Smile... Now that's service!"


"Love living here. Wonderful place to live! We feel very safe and comfortable. Whenever we have a maintenance concern it is taken care of promptly and expertly. Everyone is so helpful and nice. The pool is beautiful and clean. Wouldn't live anywhere else!"


"The service team here is extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I've lived here for four years and any time there is an issue, it is fixed quickly and effectively. Rick was great and shared preventative measures that could be taken so the issue does not occur again. Thanks!"


"The whole team of personnel at Abberly Place are very professional with great customer service! I am very happy with the team of help here where they all have done excellent jobs. Thank you all very much. "


"The Carpet Cleaning Was Also A Success. Thanks For All Yor Do And So Promptly."


"Repair request was submitted 8-17-2013. Because of the week-end and it not being an emergency, I didn't expect service until Monday. I called mid-morning on Monday a to inquire as to the status of my request and was assured that it would be directed to the correct dept. Eric called on 8-21-13 and asked if my repair has been taken care of. I told him no,and if he would tell me what to do I would try to fix the problem. He assured me that it would be taken care of that day. Eric came while I was out, fixed the problem and left everything in excellent order. He is just GREAT! Thanks Eric."


"Thank you for your prompt response to all our service requests."


"The service repair guys have always responded rapidly and got the job done.If it could not be done at the first visit they would always come back.Have never ask for service and did not receive it when asked. Thanks Guys for a Job Well Done."


"As always the repair was done in better than expected time. The maintenance staff is always thorough and courteous and we appreciate their efforts."


"The lady who did the repair was very nice and did all I asked - I have found since that the blind does not fully close and I would like to have her come to check it out again. Otherwise there is no complaint and I always marvel at the timely manner in which your staff responds! I tell everyone how great it is to live here."


"I am so grateful to live in such a fabulous community. The service team here is AMAZING!! I haven't had to use them very often, but when I have they've gone above and beyond to insure I was happy with their work. I really love how friendly they are. Whenever I see someone on a cart they wave...my son LOVES that!"


"I've lived here two(2) years now and I still smile when I leave and return. I love to have family and friends over because they always say how beautiful the complex and my space is. Keep up the great job you're doing. I just love, love this place and the staff."


"Love everyone in the office and the maintenance staff is great!!! :)"


"Always prompt excellent service."


"Lived here a few years ago and I had to come back! Matt and Eddie were awesome today! Answered all of my questions and get me into the apartment I wanted at a price I could manage!"


"Good extra effort in doing another needed repair that I had notcalled about."


"Great as Always!"


"I have been living here in Abberly for five years and cant say enough about the maintenance, the staff are wonderful, and I have consistently had my issues tended to almost immediately."


"You guys never seize to amaze me with your courteous, caring, rapid and effective delivery. Abberly Place is the epitome of what true customer / resident service is. We've been here pushing 4 yrs and have no intentions of leaving because you have made us feel at home. Home is where love begins!!! ;-)"


"Dustin was the service person who came out. He was professional, courteous and helpful. His disposition was very appreciated!"


"Dustin, who was our service technician was here in 30 to 45 minutes, service here is always very prompt. The whole staff is great. Thank you."


"The maintenance staff has always been extremely quick, helpful, and responsive for me whenever I've had maintenance issues."


"Quick response. Completely satisfied"


"I, was extremely proud of the service request. Here at home in Abberly The Staff is Awesome and alway's do things very promptly to make sure we that live here are happy . Lance AND all THE sTAFF ARE awesome FROM THE OFFICE TO MAINTENANCE... very pleased and love my home at Abberly.... Thanks to all for making us so comfortable here @home with Abberly.... :o) Sandy Allen ---317"


"Work was completed by Eric, we are very happy with the wonderful service we receive by all Abberly Staff members."


"Your rapaid response to service requests is most impressive and appreciated."


"Dustin was great. He came in smiling and did what he had to do. He left the bathroom in great condition after working in there. He fixed the issue in a timely manner and deserves an attaboy."


"I have been very pleased. I had been told that Abberly Place was wonderful and so far, it is! I am encouraging other friends to consider apartment living rather than struggling to sink money in a house. AP seems like a wonderful place to spend those retirement years. Thanks."


"Friendly staff and always ready to help. Kudos to everyone for making our stay there so wonderful. Will miss the monthly social"


"Eric was wonderful and came over within 1 hour of receiving the request. He had the A/C fixed within minutes and showed me how to troubleshoot it should it occur again. Eric was very pleasant, courteous, and professional. Great service!"


"Everything was fixed in no time. We have been here for 5 months and have had No problems that were not resolved fast. Your service team is great."


"We enjoyed our time at Abberly Place. All staff are friendly and courteous."


"Thumbs way up!"


"Thank you and well pleased as always"


"Travis came to install a fan in my apartment and was willing to spend extra time fixing a cabinet and stove in addition to placing another work order for me. Everything was fixed efficiently and was of good quality. Once again, I am very pleased with Abberly's maintenance team."


"Great job as usual!"


"We love the service and staff at Abberly, they do amazing jobs"


"No card left because I was here. I was very pleased with the service and the results. You guys have a great team! Thanks for your help."


"Great service as always!"


"Your technicians are wonderful, they know what they need to do and fix things promptly. Never have to wait. I have lived at Abberly Place for over two years and never had a problem with their repairs."


"The service and staff here at abberly are awesome!"


"I am just at the VERY BEGINNING of my apartment hunt, but still wanted to comment on my telephone conversation with Brandie. She was one of the most knowledgable and courteous agents I EVER HAD THE PLEASURE of dealing with in a long time. It certainly puts your complex in the forefront of my list of possibilities and it speaks volumes of the management of your property!"


"While my mother will not be making the move to the Raleigh area for another 10-12 months. we were pleased with the graciousness and willingness of the staff to answer our questions and meet with us."


"In the four years that I've lived at Abberly Place, all service requests have been answered and taken care of immediately. All repairs have been completed to my satisfaction. Keep up the great work!"


"The staff provide outstanding customer service and are very welcoming.."


"Love the all of the Service Technicians at Abberly Place. They are always helpful, friendly & very professional."


"Great job! (As always ;) )"


"Great job as always!"


"Thanks for responding in an efficient and professional manner."


"Once I confirmed that the request had been made, I received service within a few hours. Technician was courteous and efficient. Thank you. This is a wonderful benefit of living at Abberly Place."


"I called the office to advise them that I was having an issue with my thermostat. Within 30 minutes, Larry came down and figured out the problem right away. He got a second opinion from Jeremy and the issue was fixed immediately. I'm glad Larry decided to get the second opinion. Even though he was right in what he thought the issue was, to me, it shows that he wants to get it right the first time and do what is best for the residents. Thanks Larry and Jeremy for fixing this so quickly!!"


"We have been very impressed by the staff here. They have been nothing but helpful and nice. I have absolutely no complaints and really enjoy living here. I have been continuely impressed by how quickly they come for any issue no matter how small."


"ERIC IS THE BEST!!!!! HE DOES GREAT WORK, ALSO HE IS VERY POLITE!!!"


"I signed for my one-bedroom with Joshua. He was really helpful and I am very excited to move in! "


"There was a leak from the kitchen faucet. Travis came over right away on a Friday night and fixed it quickly. He even put back everything I had taken out from under the sink! That goes above and beyond as far as I am concerned. I'm just delighted with the level of service that is offered."


"Abberly Place staff (leasing and maintenance) are always exemplary in their responsibilitiedx to tenants."


"Great service as always."


"It was a great visit and my husband and I were very impressed. Thank you for the tour. "


"The service is always excellent here at Abberly Place where I am always satisfied."


"You guys are awesome!!!!!"


"Called this morning at 10:01 to report my air conditioner wasn't operating and by 10:19 I was up and running! Great job Travis!"

Abberly Place Apartment Homes

500 Abberly Crest Boulevard, Garner, NC 27529

Call: 866-526-0879
Email UsAbberlyPlace024@myLTSMail.com
View Map

Opens: Monday-Friday: 9A-6P | Saturday: 10A-5P | Sunday: 1P-5P

$937-$1,361